Candler Alumni Board

Mission Statement

The mission of the Candler Alumni Board is to work collaboratively with Candler’s administration, faculty, staff, students, and alumni to assist strategic efforts of the school in the areas of development, recruitment, lifelong learning, student programming, and leadership formation; to prayerfully and financially support Candler’s mission to educate faithful and creative leaders for the church’s ministries in the world, and to provide a representative alumni body that will advise the Candler Alumni Association.

Board Members

The Rev. Susan Rebecca Allen Grady 98C 01T
The Rev. Toni LeNaye Belin-Ingram 07T
Dr. Quincy D. Brown 95T
The Rev. Carol Thornton Cavin-Dillon 96T
The Rev. William Joseph Conner 12T
The Rev. Sue Haupert-Johnson 95T
The Rev. Jack Marshall Hinnen 06T
The Rev. Dr. Catherine Jamieson-Ogg 89T
The Rev. Elizabeth Clemmer Knowlton 04T
The Rev. Guhyun Kwon 06T
The Rev. Dr. Darren Michael McClellan 01T
Mr. Jonathan Michael Merritt 10T
Dr. Jeremy Kimble Pridgeon 02T
The Rev. S. Andrew Ray 75T
The Rev. Ann Evans Self 01T
Dr. John Anderson Simmons III 96T
The Rev. Patricia Ingraham Snyder 88T
Ms. Rebecca D. Storace 10T
Dr. K. Edward Tomlinson 69T
Dr. Wayne D. Wiatt 82T 88T
The Rev. Chris Young 93T