Candler Alumni Board

Mission Statement

The mission of the Candler Alumni Board is to work collaboratively with Candler’s administration, faculty, staff, students, and alumni to assist strategic efforts of the school in the areas of development, recruitment, lifelong learning, student programming, and leadership formation; to prayerfully and financially support Candler’s mission to educate faithful and creative leaders for the church’s ministries in the world, and to provide a representative alumni body that will advise the Candler Alumni Association.

Board Members

The Rev. William Conner 12T – Board Chair
The Rev. Susannah Davis 95T – Vice Chair

The Rev. Nathan William Attwood 02T
The Rev. Dr. Emory Berry, Jr. 06T
The Rev. John Sherrod Boggs 79T
The Rev. Dr. Dedric Amad Cowser 11T 17T
The Rev. Lemora Banes Dobbs 98T
The Rev. Thomas William Dyer 08T
The Rev. Emily Jane Edwards 15T
The Rev. R. Lee Fullerton 74T
The Rev. Brandon Harris 16T
The Rev. Stacey Irene Harwell-Dye 10T
The Rev. Juan Carlos Huertas 05T
The Rev. Dr. Ricky James 17T
Dr. Sondra R. Jones 98T
The Rev. Millie L. Kim 93C 97T
The Rev. Susan P. Leonard-Ray 89T
The Rev. Dr. Jay F. Smith 88T
The Rev. Dr. Kimberly Renee Wagner 09T 18G
The Rev. Richard Mosson Weinberg 17T

The Rev. GuHyun Kwon 06T, Ex-Officio
Mrs. Megan Warner McCamey 01T, Ex-Officio