Candler Staff Alphabetical Directory

B

Bedard, Rebekah

Email: rebekah.bedard@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5094

Boey, Angelina

Email: angelina.boey@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1663

Boice, Mary Lou

Email: mboice@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6326

Boyles, Andy

Email: aboyles@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6561

^ back to top
H

Hanna, Laurel

Email: cstcommunications@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4481

Hanusek, Denise

Email: dhanuse@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1220

Hart, Shelly

Email: shelly.hart@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6480

Herring, Soojeong

Email: sherri4@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4058

Hindes, Audrey

Email: ahindes@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6987

^ back to top
J

Jackson, Anequa

Email: ajack03@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4143

Jones, Brad

Email: bdjones@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6321

^ back to top
K

King, Me'Ashia

Email: me'ashia.king@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6324

Kravako, Richard

Email: rkravak@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1276

^ back to top
L

Lennox, Claire

Email: claire.asbury@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.9565

Lineberry, Megan

Email: megan.lineberry@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6835

Loesing, Cary

Email: cary.loesing@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6344

Logeman, David

Email: david.malcolm.logeman@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6326

^ back to top
M

Madera, Debra

Email: dmadera@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1223

Marley, Ruth

Email: rmarley@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6226

Maxwell, Brandon

Email: brandon.maxwell@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2057

McDaniel, Jessica

Email: jessica.dubois@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0058

McGee, Myron

Email: libmbm@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2652

McKlin, Sara

Email: sara.mcklin@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6325

^ back to top
N

Nagel White, Jory

Email: jory.nagel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6326

Nega, Fesseha

Email: fnega@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5934

Newsome, Don

Email: dnewsom@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0730

^ back to top
P

Parker, Lisa

Email: lvpark@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4403

Parks, Hannah

Email: hcparks@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1237

Peddle, Margaret

Email: mpeddle@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5446

Peterson, John

Email: jdpete2@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2983

Pinson, Mathew

Email: mathew.pinson@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6352

Pollette, Robyn

Email: robyn.pollette@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6327

^ back to top
R

Rezendes, Ron

Email: rrezend@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4242

Roberson, Audrey

Email: audrey.p.roberson@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1062

Roberts, Brenda

Email: brenda.roberts2@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2457

Rodriguez, Jose

Email: jose.rodriguez@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8278

Ross, Bridgette Young

Email: b.y.ross@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6226

Russell, Roxanne

Email: roxanne.russell@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2824

^ back to top
S

Shannon, Kelly Garner

Email: kelly.shannon@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0792

Shepard, Ellen

Email: seshepa@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4158

Siedlecki, Armin

Email: asiedle@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5088

Stone, Lisa

Email: lisa.stone@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4212

^ back to top
T

Tarkington, Alice

Email: alice.tarkington@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.9142

Taylor, Stanley

Email: stanley.taylor@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6712

Thompson, Phillip

Email: pthomp8@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8860

^ back to top
V

Vitti, Jenny

Email: jvitti@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5535

^ back to top
W

Walker, Amy

Email: amy.elizabeth.walker@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4587

Wason, Brandon

Email: bwason@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1222

Worrell, Winston

Email: wworrel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6344

^ back to top
Z

Zappa, Cathy

Email: czappa@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2816

^ back to top

View all events »