Candler Staff Alphabetical Directory

B

Bogue, Sarah

Email: sbogue@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2824

Bond, Whitney

Email: whitney.bond@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6226

Boyles, Andy

Email: aboyles@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6561

Bryant, Lars

Email: lars.bryant@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2801

^ back to top
C

Cameron, Alice

Email: alice.cameron@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8860

Campbell, Letitia

Email: letitia.campbell@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.3704

Cargle-Thompson, Ashly

Email: acargle@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4403

Carlson, Sarah

Email: sarah.carlson@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.3594

Cromwell, Lori

Email: lcromwe@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6321

Crowl, Paige

Email: scrowl@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1048

^ back to top
F

Ferer, Claire

Email: claire.frost@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6352

Fyfe, Jenka

Email: jfyfe@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6154

^ back to top
H

Hanna, Laurel

Email: cstcommunications@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4481

Hart, Shelly

Email: shelly.hart@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6480

Henderson-Brooks, Allison

Email: amhend5@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4143

^ back to top
K

Kegley, Sarah

Email: sarah.n.kegley@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1062

Kelley, Wendy

Email: wendy.kelley@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6835

King, Me'Ashia

Email: me'ashia.king@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6324

Kravako, Richard

Email: rkravak@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1276

^ back to top
M

Madera, Debra

Email: dmadera@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1223

Martinez, Samuel

Email: samuel.j.martinez@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6326

McDaniel, Jessica

Email: jessica.mcdaniel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0058

McGhee, Myron

Email: libmbm@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2652

McKlin, Sara

Email: sara.mcklin@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6325

McLean, Anne Marie

Email: anne.marie.mclean@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5094

Michael, Brinna

Email: bamicha@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1237

Middleton, Kailyn

Email: kailyn.middleton@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1048

Miller, Elizabeth

Email: elizabeth.miller@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5535

^ back to top
N

Nega, Fesseha

Email: fnega@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5934

Newsome, Don

Email: dnewsom@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0730

^ back to top
P

Peterson, John

Email: jdpete2@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2983

Pollette, Robyn

Email: robyn.pollette@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2457

Priniski, Mary

Email: mprinis@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8860

^ back to top
R

Roberts, Spencer

Email: swroberts@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1224

Ross, Bridgette Young

Email: b.y.ross@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6226

Russell, Caitlin

Email: caitlin.russell@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4058

^ back to top
S

Samuels, Quentin

Email: qsamuel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6987

Schrum, Kate

Email: kate.schrum@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8882

Shepard, Ellen

Email: seshepa@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4158

Siedlecki, Armin

Email: asiedle@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5088

Stone, Lisa

Email: lisa.stone@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4212

^ back to top
T

Tarkington, Alice

Email: alice.tarkington@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.9142

Taylor, Stanley

Email: stanley.taylor@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6712

Thomas, Devon

Email: devon.richard.thomas@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1663

Toussaint, Carmen

Email: carmen.toussaint@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4178

Turner, Audrey

Email: apturne@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4242

^ back to top

View all events »