Candler Staff Alphabetical Directory

B

Bogue, Sarah

Email: sbogue@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1221

Bond, Whitney

Email: whitney.bond@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6226

Boyles, Andy

Email: aboyles@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6561

Bryant, Lars

Email: lars.bryant@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2801

Butler, Roger

Email: roger.r.butler@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4431

^ back to top
C

Cameron, Alice

Email: alice.cameron@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8860

Campbell, Letitia

Email: letitia.campbell@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.3704

Cargle-Thompson, Ashly

Email: acargle@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4403

Carter, Diana

Email: diana.carter@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6321

Connor, Rachael

Email: rachael.connor@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4143

Crowl, Paige

Email: scrowl@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1048

^ back to top
F

Frost, Claire

Email: claire.frost@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6352

Fyfe, Jenka

Email: jfyfe@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6154

^ back to top
H

Hanna, Laurel

Email: cstcommunications@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4481

Hanusek, Denise

Email: dhanuse@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1220

Hart, Shelly

Email: shelly.hart@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6480

Herring, Soojeong

Email: sherri4@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4058

^ back to top
K

Kegley, Sarah

Email: sarah.n.kegley@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1062

Kelley, Wendy

Email: wendy.kelley@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6835

Kent, Molly

Email: molly.s.kent@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8278

King, Me'Ashia

Email: me'ashia.king@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6324

Kravako, Richard

Email: rkravak@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1276

^ back to top
M

Madera, Debra

Email: dmadera@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1223

Martinez, Samuel

Email: samuel.j.martinez@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6326

McDaniel, Jessica

Email: jessica.mcdaniel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0058

McGhee, Myron

Email: libmbm@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2652

McKlin, Sara

Email: sara.mcklin@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6325

Montgomery, Devri

Email: devri.l.montgomery@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6327

^ back to top
N

Nega, Fesseha

Email: fnega@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5934

Newsome, Don

Email: dnewsom@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0730

^ back to top
P

Parks, Hannah

Email: hcparks@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1237

Peterson, John

Email: jdpete2@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2983

Pinson, Sarah

Email: sarah.g.pinson@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2057

Pinson, Mathew

Email: mathew.pinson@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6352

Pollette, Robyn

Email: robyn.pollette@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2457

Priniski, Mary

Email: mprinis@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.8860

^ back to top
R

Rezendes, Ron

Email: rrezend@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4242

Ross, Bridgette Young

Email: b.y.ross@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6226

Russell, Roxanne

Email: roxanne.russell@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2824

^ back to top
S

Samuels, Quentin

Email: qsamuel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6987

Shepard, Ellen

Email: seshepa@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4158

Siedlecki, Armin

Email: asiedle@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5088

Stone, Lisa

Email: lisa.stone@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4212

^ back to top
V

van der Lande, Deborah

Email: dvande2@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.7380

Vitti, Jenny

Email: jvitti@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5535

^ back to top

View all events »