Candler Staff Alphabetical Directory

F

Forbes, Ellen

Email: ellen.forbes@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4212

Fyfe, Jenka

Email: jfyfe@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6154

^ back to top
G

Garner Shannon, Kelly

Email: kelly.shannon@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0792

Green, Yasmine

Email: yxgreen@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1237

^ back to top
H

Hanna, Laurel

Email: cstcommunications@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4481

Hart, Shelly

Email: shelly.hart@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6480

Henderson-Brooks, Allison

Email: amhend5@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4143

^ back to top
K

Kegley, Sarah

Email: sarah.n.kegley@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1062

King, Allison

Email: allison.king@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6835

Kravako, Richard

Email: rkravak@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1276

^ back to top
M

MacDonald, Katy

Email: katy.daniel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5247

Madkins, Shari

Email: shari.madkins@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4499

Martinez, Samuel

Email: samuel.j.martinez@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6326

McGhee, Myron

Email: libmbm@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2652

McKlin, Sara

Email: sara.mcklin@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6325

McLean, Anne Marie

Email: anne.marie.mclean@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5094

McShane, Ann

Email: ann.mcshane@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.3677

Michael, Brinna

Email: bamicha@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1220

Middleton, Kailyn

Email: kailyn.middleton@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1048

Miles, Emily

Email: emily.laine.miles@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2381

Miller, Elizabeth

Email: elizabeth.miller@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5535

Morgan, Jamie

Email: jamie.morgan@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6352

^ back to top
P

Perusek, Martha

Email: martha.lynn.perusek@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.0058

Peterson, John

Email: jdpete2@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2983

Pollette, Robyn

Email: robyn.pollette@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2457

^ back to top
S

Sacriste, Damellys

Email: dsacris@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.3324

Samuels, Quentin

Email: qsamuel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6987

Shepard, Ellen

Email: seshepa@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4158

Siedlecki, Armin

Email: asiedle@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5088

Smith, Ayanna

Email: assmit4@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6327

^ back to top
T

Tabor, Callie

Email: c.a.tabor@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.712.0031

Tarkington, Alice

Email: alice.tarkington@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.9142

Taylor, Stanley

Email: stanley.taylor@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6712

Toussaint, Carmen

Email: carmen.toussaint@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4178

Turner, Audrey

Email: apturne@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4242

^ back to top
W

Walker, Amy

Email: amy.elizabeth.walker@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4587

Wason, Brandon

Email: bwason@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1222

Weaver, Jill

Email: jweaver@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4239

Williams, Shamala

Email: shamala.williams@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2801

^ back to top

View all events »