Candler Staff Alphabetical Directory

A
Candler Faculty

Abbington, James

Email: wabbing@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.712.4602

Candler Faculty

Adams, Richard (Bo)

Email: rmadams@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4165

Candler Faculty

Albrecht, Timothy E.

Email: talbrec@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6452

Candler Faculty

Ayres, Jennifer R.

Email: jrayres@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6329

^ back to top
K
Candler Faculty

Kim, Helen Jin

Email: helenjkim@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4073

Candler Faculty

Kraftchick, Steven J.

Email: skraftc@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2883

Candler Faculty

Kwok, Pui Lan

Email: pkwok@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6339

^ back to top
L
Candler Faculty

Lambelet, Kyle

Email: kyle.lambelet@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.1820

Candler Faculty

Lartey, Emmanuel Y.

Email: elartey@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6594

Candler Faculty

Latterell, Justin J.

Email: jlatter@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.9591

Candler Faculty

LeMon, Joel M.

Email: jmlemon@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4181

Candler Faculty

Long, Thomas G.

Email: tglong@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5144

Long, Thomas G.

Email: tglong@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.5144

Candler Faculty

Lösel, Steffen

Email: sloesel@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2816

Candler Faculty

Love, Jan

Email: jlove3@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6324

Candler Faculty

Lowrey, Lang

Email: pierce.lang.lowrey.iii@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4023

^ back to top
S
Candler Faculty

Saliers, Don E.

Email: dsalier@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.493.2370

Saliers, Don E.

Email: dsalier@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.493.2370

Candler Faculty

Scheib, Karen D.

Email: karen.scheib@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.2423

Candler Faculty

Shepard, S. Ellen

Email: ellen.shepard@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4158

Candler Faculty

Smith, Ted A.

Email: ted.smith@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4231

Candler Faculty

Snarey, John

Email: jsnarey@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4185

Candler Faculty

Soulen, R. Kendall

Email: kendall.soulen@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.7372

Candler Faculty

Strawn, Brent A.

Email: brent.strawn@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4153

Candler Faculty

Strom, Jonathan

Email: jstrom@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.6327

^ back to top
W

Waits, James L.

Email:

Telephone:

Candler Faculty

Watson, Kevin M.

Email: kevin.watson@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4194

Candler Faculty

Wilson, Walter T.

Email: walter.wilson@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4053

Candler Faculty

Winstead, Robert W.

Email: bob.winstead@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.3842

Candler Faculty

Wright, Jacob L.

Email: jacob.wright@emory.edu

Telephone: 404.727.4157

^ back to top

View all events »